

Friday, 24 November 2023

## ANNOUNCEMENT

## **Re-constitution of the Audit Committee**

Eurobank Ergasias Services and Holdings S.A. ("**Eurobank Holdings**") announces that, following the resignation of Ms. Efthymia Deli from the position of member of the Audit Committee ("**AC**") of the Board of Directors of Eurobank Holdings ("**BoD**"), with effective date of her resignation on 7.11.2023, and the decision of the BoD on 10.11.2023 for the AC to continue its operation as a four-member Committee, comprising of its four (4) remaining members (independent non-executive directors), the AC decided today on its constitution and on the appointment of its Chairperson and Vice - Chairperson, as follows:

- 1. Jawaid Mirza, Independent Non-Executive Director, Chairman
- 2. Burkhard Eckes, Independent Non-Executive Director, Vice Chairman
- 3. Irene Rouvitha Panou, Independent Non-Executive Director, Member
- 4. Rajeev Kakar, Independent Non-Executive Director, Member