Announcement Notification of the Home Member State of Eurobank Ergasias S.A.

Eurobank Ergasias S.A. (“Eurobank”) announces, according to article 3, paragraph 1, section (η), subsection (δδ) of L.3556/2007 “Transparency requirements in relation to information about issuers whose securities are admitted to trading on a regulated market”, as is in force, that the Home Member State of Eurobank is Greece.
The above notification regarding the Home Member State has also been submitted to the Hellenic Capital Market Commission as the competent Supervisory Authority.